Our Leadership and Volunteers

What We Believe

Mission and Vision

Our Story

Our Staff

Contact us

null

Leadership

Sue Benson
Council Chair
sbenson9598@gmail.com

null

Eric Hill
Council Vice Chair

eric.hill@essentiahealth.org

null

Julie Hendricks
Council Secretary

jkhendri@msn.com

null

Liz Shannon
Council Treasurer

lshannon01@gmail.com

null


Committtee Coordinators 

Kevin Shimmin
   Community
 
KevinShimmin@aol.com

null

Lisa Erikson
   Co-Discipleship
 picdiscipleship@gmail.com

null

Emily Kilgore 
Co-Discipleship

picdiscipleship@gmail.com

null

Grant Forsyth  
PIC Life
 
forsythgrantc@gmail.com

null

 

Fred Lewis 
Elders

flewis@banknorthshore.com

null

Scott Schulz  
Worship

sschulz2@hotmail.com

null

Paul Hendricks
Operations

paul.hendricks@versoco.com

null

Jason Young
Time, Talent, Treasure 

jyoung101st@yahoo.com

null

 

Elders

Joe Coder

null

Garry Hawkinson

Mike Herrboldt

null

Wade Kubat

null

Fred Lewis - Chair

null

Scott Lucia

null

Dan Rosin

null

Jim Sandstedt

null

Jordan Urshan

null

Joe Woltmann

Music

Donna Bolf
Organist

Connie Moeller
Organist

Brenda Hill
Praise Team

null

Beth Esselstrom
Choir Director

null

Ruby Berg
Chime Director

null

 

Custodians

Jeff Gilbertson 

null

Terry Gilberts

null

 

Pages